Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-Prints Complutense


Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Number of items: 1.

Nemes, Norbert Marcel and García Hernández, Mar and Szatmári, Zsolt and Fehér, Titusz and Simon, Ferenc and Visani, Cristina and Peña, Vanessa and Miller, Christian and Garcia Barriocanal, Javier and Bruno, Flavio Yair and Sefrioui, Zouhair and León Yebra, Carlos and Santamaría Sánchez-Barriga, Jacobo (2009) Thickness Dependent Magnetic Anisotropy of Ultrathin LCMO Epitaxial Thin Films. IEEE transactions on magnetics, 44 (11). pp. 2926-2929. ISSN 0018-9464

This list was generated on Thu Nov 26 21:28:28 2020 CET.